top of page
Copy of UCDA LOGO-test.png

UCDA Board

The Board of Directors is a larger governing body comprised of representatives from UCDA member businesses and appointees from the county board of supervisors and each incorporated municipality within the county.  The Board of Directors meets bi-monthly and members serve two-year, staggered terms. 

Colt Doom
BNA Bank Senior Vice President
UCDA Treasure

Tommy Barkley
Internal  Medicine Health Clinic

Rusty Berryhill
Kevin Charles Furniture

Tim Kent
Mayor- City Of New Albany

Dave Kitchens
Three Rivers
Workforce Development Career Coaches


Chandler Rogers
UCDA Attorney

Bill Rutledge
Rutledge & Davis Law Offices, LLC

Michael Brown
President Of Renasant Bank

Terry Treadaway
Three Rivers Workforce Division

Will Tucker
Alderman Ward 4

Nancy Kidd
UCDA President

Jamie Clayton

Alan Greer
Cadence Bank Senior Vice President

Tiffannie Hedin
Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Miss

Mike Staten
BNA Bank President

David Joiner
Joiner Cleaning Service

Chad Coffey
President Board Of Supervisors
5th District

Sam Taylor
Union County Board Of Supervisors
1st District

Union County
Board of Supervisors

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 847 New Albany, MS 38652-08

Web Address

Board Phone



Unit System


District 1

Sam Taylor

District 2

Chad Cofley

District 3

C.J. Bright

District 4

Randy Owen

District 5

Steve Watson

Chancery Clerk

Circuit Clerk

Phyllis Stanford

Annette Hickey

Tax Assesor

Tameri Dunnam

Tax Collector

Tameri Dunnam


Jimmy Edwards

Union County Board of Supervisors
Meeting March 6, 2022

If you do not find the most up to date meeting listed please go to the link below.

Map Of Union County

union county map.png
bottom of page